Board of Directors

Board Chair James C. Lintzenich
Former Vice Chairman and CEO of USA Group; former President and Chief Operating Officer of Sallie Mae

Frank D. Alvarez
Former President and CEO of the Hispanic Scholarship Fund, San Francisco, CA

Kathy Davis
Owner, Davis Design Group LLC.

Allan Hubbard
Co-founder, E&A Industries, Inc.

F. Joseph Loughrey
Retired Vice Chairman, President and Chief Operating Officer of Cummins, Inc., Columbus, IN

Marie V. McDemmond
President Emeritus of Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA

Jamie P. Merisotis
President and Chief Executive Officer of the Foundation

J. Bonnie Newman
Chancellor Emeritus of the Community College System of New Hampshire, former Interim President of the University of New Hampshire and Executive Dean at Harvard University’s John F. Kennedy School of Government

Laura Palmer Noone
President Emerita of the University of Phoenix

Michael L. Smith
Former CFO of Anthem, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

Belle S. Wheelan
President, Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges, Decatur, GA

Mark G. Yudof
President Emeritus of the University of California and professor of law at the UC Berkeley School of Law

Executive Team

Jamie P. Merisotis
President and Chief Executive Officer

Samuel Cargile
Vice President, Senior Advisor to CEO

Danette Howard
Vice President for Policy and Mobilization

J. David Maas
Vice President of Finance and Investments & CFO

Dewayne Matthews
Vice President of Strategy Development

Holiday Hart McKiernan
Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Kiko Suarez
Vice President of Communications and Innovation

Comments are closed.